Contact

Access Companies – Corporate Offices
355 East Campus View Blvd
Suite 110
Columbus, OH 43235
614-345-5001 Office
877-333-8079 FAX

Access Companies – Contracting, Credentialing, Billing and Remits
PO Box 340006
Columbus, OH 43234-0006
614-345-5001 Office
877-333-8079 FAX
service@accesselite.com

Access Companies Staff

Renee Cummings

Renee CummingsChief Executive Officer
reneec@accesselite.com
877-708-2223 Toll Free
614-345-5001 x 250

Casey Beard

Casey BeardProvider Services Director
caseyb@accesselite.com
614-345-5001 x 212
877-333-8079 FAX

Missy Chapman

Missy ChapmanCredentialing Services Director
missyc@accesselite.com
877-708-2223 Toll Free
614-345-5001 x 201

Jack Cummings

John CummingsCompliance Officer
johnc@accesselite.com
877-708-2223 Toll Free
614-345-5001 x 216

Fred Fuller

Fred Fuller Systems / Operations Director
fredf@accesselite.com
614-345-5001 x 207
877-333-8079 FAX

Bryce Henson

Bryce HensonValue Based Programs - Vice President 
bryceh@accesselite.com
614-345-5001 x 208
937-422-2323

Darren Horrigan

Darren Horrigan, RN, BSN, MBACare Services Director
darrenh@accesselite.com
614-345-5001 x 213
877-333-8079 FAX

Tallie Martin

Tallie MartinAccounting Assistant
tallie.martin@access-advantage.com
877-708-2223 Toll Free
614-345-5001 x 215

Andrienne McCracken

Andrienne McCrackenAccounting Director
accounting@accesselite.com
877-708-2223 Toll Free
614-345-5001 x 210

Anna Nelson

Anna Nelson – Provider Services Representative
annan@accesselite.com
877-708-2223 Toll Free
614-345-5001 x 211

Amanda Ratliff

Amanda C. RatliffNetwork Development - Vice President 
amandar@accesselite.com
877-708-2223 Toll Free
614-345-5001 x 202

 

Access Advantage Revenue Cycle Solutions Team

Amy Plummer

Amy PlummerRevenue Cycle Services Senior Manager
amyp@accesselite.com
614-345-5001 x 217
877-333-8079 FAX

Tonya Grimes

Tonya GrimesRevenue Cycle Support Specialist
tonyag@accesselite.com
614-345-5001 x209
877-333-8079 FAX

Catherine Troolin

Catherine TroolinRevenue Cycle Support Specialist
catherinet@accesselite.com
614-345-5001 x203
877-333-8079 FAX

Mandy Young

Mandy YoungRevenue Cycle Specialist
mandyy@accesselite.com
614-345-5001 x 214
877-333-8079 FAX

Angela Whipp

Angela WhippRevenue Cycle Specialist
angelaw@accesselite.com
614-345-5001 x 205
877-333-8079 FAX

IT Oversight

Michael Madden

Michael MaddenManaging Director
Marketing Armor
michael.madden@marketingarmor.com
904-900-5812